Microwave Biscuit

Ubuntu Tag Feed

Posted in ubuntu, Wordpress by microwavebiscuit on October 1, 2007

WordPress has a feature on the dashboard “Tag Surfer” which allows you to specify tags that you are interested in and then see related posts to that tag. I like scrolling through just to see what’s happening in the blogosphere relating to Ubuntu so I have that tag listed. I was just thinking that it would be nice to have that as a RSS feed. I did a little digging around and came up with a feed url for those that are interested.

http://wordpress.com/tag/ubuntu/feed/

This will get you a RSS feed of all wordpress blog posts that are tagged as Ubuntu. I don’t have a feel for the volume of posts yet but I’m guessing it’s not overwhelming.

I’m sure you could get a similar feed from other sources but I’m liking this one!

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

