Microwave Biscuit

What a difference a day makes

Posted in Linux, ubuntu, Wordpress by microwavebiscuit on April 1, 2007

My post on Ubuntu Feisty’s ‘command-not-found’ package got hit by reddit and digg. So far today my blog has gotten 1300+ hits. I normally average about 100 hits/day so it’s blowing up. I happened to peer at my blog stats and almost spit my coffee on the keyboard. As expected, I’m also in the fastest growing blogs of the day on WordPress (presently number 4). The blogoshpere is pretty crazy.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Coll B. Lue said, on April 1, 2007 at 1:48 pm

    That sounds like your blogs are on the up and up :o).

  2. scissorhands said, on April 1, 2007 at 3:46 pm

    yes, that’s why I clicked on your link!

    and I thought: what the hell are microwave biscuit??

    I’ll go on reading now.

    Cheers,

    Livia

  3. guest said, on April 2, 2007 at 1:33 am

    Nice post


Leave a Reply

