Microwave Biscuit

Another update on OpenDNS

Posted in Linux, ubuntu by microwavebiscuit on March 16, 2007

This morning I got a comment on my last post on OpenDNS from Noah at OpenDNS. Noah has asked me to provide him with some info on my issue with local network browsing. I must say that I am truly impressed and very happy to get an unsolicited offer for tech support! It’s really cool that someone at OpenDNS read my post and then offered to help without me even contacting them. Even though I’m experiencing some issues – service like that makes me give them a huge amount of respect and support. As things progress I will provide further updates.

Leave a Reply

