Microwave Biscuit

Is your Linux/Unix system ready for daylight savings time? « Robitaille’s Blog

Posted in Linux, ubuntu by microwavebiscuit on March 10, 2007

Via: Is your Linux/Unix system ready for daylight savings time? « Robitaille’s Blog

My answer is yes! I checked out my pc using the steps listed at Robitaille’s blog and my computer passed. With any luck my computer will change into daylight savings time without issue. As for my work Windows PC – who knows. After all of the false hype for Y2K, wouldn’t it be cool if this turned out way worse? I’d find it very amusing if the power went out, stock market crashed, etc. (at least for a minute).

Leave a Reply

